Board of Directors

President and Chair of the Board – Antoni Lewkowicz, University of Ottawa,

Vice-Chair and Member-at-large – Richard Trimble, Tetra Tech

Secretary – Peter Morse, Geological Survey of Canada,

Treasurer – Lukas Arenson, BGC Engineering Inc.,

Communications Director – Ashley Rudy, Wilfrid Laurier University,

Early Career Representative – Carolyn Gibson, University of Guelph

Member-at-large РIsabelle de Grandpré, Government of Northwest Territories

Member-at-large – Wayne Pollard, McGill University

Ex-officio member (non-officer) – Chris Burn, Carleton University